Board Of Directors

USTFA 2019 Officers and Directors

Officers:

President: Jeremy Liley
Liley Fisheries, Boulder, CO
303-449-2303
jeremy@lileyfisheries.com

President Elect: Katie Harris
Mt Lassen Trout Farms, INC., Paynes Creek, CA
530-474-1900
katie@mtlassentrout.com

Treasurer: Jackie Zimmerman
Merck, Juliaetta, ID
208-603-0663
Jacqueline.zimmerman@merck.com

Secretary: Peter Fritsch
Rushing Waters Fisheries, Palmyra, WI
262-495-2089
Peter.fritsch@rushingwaters.net

Directors:

Johnathan Blakey
Crystal Lake Fisheries, Inc., Ava, MO
417-683-2301
info@crystallakefisheries.com

Greg Hudson
Troutlodge, Summer, WA
253-863-0446
Greg.Hudson@hendrix-genetics.com

Gary Almgren
Evaqua Farms, Filer ID
208-326-3100
Gary.almgren@evaquafarms.com

Mark Ely
Limestone Springs, Richland PA
717-585-2721
Markely099@gmail.com

Advisors:

Debra Sloan
NASAC
828-524-1264
debrasloan@earthlink.net

Randy MacMillan, NAA
208-543-3462
Randy.macmillan@clearsprings.com

Gary Fornshell, University of Idaho
208-735-4419
gafornsh@uidaho.edu

Administrator:

Ron Johnson
Altoona, PA
814-515-2570
ustroutfarmersassociation@gmail.com

Comments are closed.